Sunday 15th September Bible Bashers, Children of the Pope, Joe Wilkes. The Windmill Brixton. 22 Blenheim Gardens, SW2 5BZ London


Friday 27th September. Big John’s Biltong Bar D29 Deptford High St, New Cross, London SE8 4AD


Saturday 28th September Windsor Fringe


Sunday 20th October, Segovia Spain


Tuesday 22nd October, Valladolid, Spain


Wednesday 23rd October, Madrid, secret Show


Thursday 24th October, venue: Meson Quevedo City: Arrabal de Portillo


Friday 25th October, veune: Sala Borja, Valldolid


Saturday 26th October, venue: Carabas, Burgos


Saturday 23rd November Lonely Disco Music Nest Brighton


Sunday 15th December. 8:00 Sammy Ofer Gallery at The Cutty Sark Greenwich SE10


Friday 31st January with Leon Rosselson at The Ivy House Nunhead SE15 3BE